/*]]>*/

FINANCE TEAM


Click on one of the people below to find out more information.

  • Tim Anzlovar

    Finance Manager

    Extension 1264

    tima@usautosales.com

    aaf5b50d150d4edcb8f7f3e429615c36
  • Curt Zeller

    Finance Manager

    Extension 1281

    curtz@usautosales.com

    f911921ca58a451f8cf0dc5d45916b77
  • Blake Evenson

    Finance Manager

    Extension 1290

    blakee@usautosales.com

    6f4ef509ec6d4888acec999a58f4eb03
  • Janet Pinyerd

    Finance Manager

    Extension 1319

    janetp@usautosales.com

    60c40089df264133a7a213b3d39569df
  • Shawna Renaud

    Finance Manager

    Extension 1312

    athenar@usautosales.com

    98b65c489e414374b6bcd9d5072cf081
  • Jeremy Pascoe

    Finance Manager

    Extension 1461

    jeremyp@usautosales.com

    a3f6a1cb71954c9abe979b2d39c1f938
  • Jason Matheson

    Finance Manager

    Extension 1101

    jasonm@usautosales.com

    6b44530a50f64f74a39b4302b4dfa25d
  • Austin Garrett

    Finance Manager

    Extension 2059

    austing@usautosales.com

    30a031f4b19d4f2080a1cfeeabeca379
  • Ash Garner

    Finance Manager

    Extension 1260

    ashg@usautosales.com

    6ff1181dd5fd468985ae9c2058816261
  • Oz Osborne

    Finance Manager

    Extension 1206

    oz@usautosales.com

    89133b6ab520489ab2d6571ec7e4dd6b
  • Duke Alleman

    Finance Manager

    Extension 1328

    dukea@usautosales.com

    35afee7197b1468d8154892716d592d3
  • Jesse Kroetch

    Finance Manager

    Extension 1419

    jesse@usautosales.com

    7b3e29bdc63048c6a9be4b79140eb7c0
  • Samantha Rice

    Finance Manager

    Extension 1262

    samanthar@usautosales.com

    4d15cc44698c4c61a2d9d4a96347352d
  • Joe Skore

    Finance Manager

    Extension 1102

    joes@usautosales.com

    ae824cfd5d4b475fbdd4085d4f843ce0
  • Tammy Silaski

    Finance Manager

    Extension 1207

    tammys@usautosales.com

    e1201ad34ca949f69702e9f12dcf95ab
  • Thad Tucker

    Finance Manager

    Extension 1357

    thadt@usautosales.com

    1ba2c4ad706a4c3ebf49ea4570b9d867
  • Harris Lane

    Finance Manager

    Extension 1248

    harrisl@usautosales.com

    71040878b736461a84d48a574bb760c6
  • Mitch Alexander

    Finance Manager

    Extension 1214

    mitcha@usautosales.com

    5fdd305ec69c4d40805060857a2a10b7
  • Raegan Ray

    Finance Linker

    Extension 1376

    raeganr@usautosales.com

    f9385b1fafbd41cab6cb2195b96e5cf9