/*]]>*/

Parts Team


Click on one of the people below to find out more information.

  • Justin Brooks

    Parts Manager

    Extension 1435

    justinb@usautosales.com

    07cb6f9fe34f4aeda58f8d5e6ac7df15
  • Larry Perkins

    Wholesale Parts

    Extension 1309

    larryp@usautosales.com

    e019f32493e04249919da7d833dab312
  • Drew Colby

    Parts

    Extension 1298

    drewc@usautosales.com

    a2ff4668cce9401a9ec5a22e3d61aad5
  • Toni Acireno

    Parts

    Extension 1286

    toni@usautosales.com

    750b37dc61c14335b5dbc6e11143bc32
  • Casey Duncan

    Parts

    Extension 1234

    caseyd@usautosales.com

    881b7e8dbefb42bc9df36f74fae7503e
  • Dan Webb

    Parts

    Extension 1906

    danw@usautosales.com

    21aa62bb58c641d6a99a25ab17080a02
  • Dave Dominguez

    Parts

    Extension 1879

    david@usautosales.com


    b56a9fc142b74b07b2e016edc3ec3bb4
  • Shawna Metzger

    Parts

    Extension 1448

    shawnam@usautosales.com

    3f1e61288fb247efb93edb5123567b0c
  • Ron Jewell

    Parts

    Extension 3179

    ronj@usautosales.com

    e2787cd56dd04ae49cf1f8294d138cb1
  • Aaron Miller

    Parts / Shipping

    Extension 1324

    aaronm@usautosales.com

    f0fb9b6e8a6340c3afeea7886063b544
  • Ashleigh Benjamin

    Parts / Shipping

    Extension 1324

    ashleighb@usautosales.com

    198177d5f4314b2ba058403857b34415
  • Eric Miller

    Parts / Shipping

    Extension 1324

    9b56e21010b645d196dd160deb78d5b9
  • Jason Christopherson

    Parts / Shipping

    Extension 1324

    jasonch@usautosales.com

    330a3eb120594828909950de8cfc749d
  • Stephen Sawyer

    Parts / Shipping

    Extension 1324

    64c980c9a33f46368a7bb5b9f26e11bc