/*]]>*/

Service Team


Click on one of the people below to find out more information.

  • Dan Crider

    Fixed Operations Director

    Extension 1428

    danc@dsfls.com

    6633d3eb40704179a38852609fc0fb51
  • Aaron Legard

    Service Manager

    Extension 1496

    aaronl@usautosales.com

    5c8c21f533914f27944d732d58323fc2
  • Katie James

    PDI Manager

    Extension 1521

    katiej@usautosales.com

    c763311e5d344fdcb413e5f7d24b08e4
  • Aaron Bordes

    Chrysler Service Technician

    aaronb@usautosales.com

    eb647fc2acc44327935fb91b58d597f5
  • Doug Busch

    Chrysler Service Technician

    dougb@usautosales.com

    74d04192fa014556a62be198649944dd
  • Chris Westra

    GM Service Technician

    cwestra@usautosales.com

    c2ddfdd6279140dfb73ae8361aaa2f33
  • Terry Seaton

    Chrysler Service Technician

    terrys@usautosales.com

    6627fb5cfa654cfb8543e11437a14829
  • David Welch

    Service Technician

    davidw@usautosales.com

    b23696adad1a4699b3d846af3ba56603
  • Darin Jerome

    Service Technician

    darinj@usautosales.com

    ab58469a2d474c9bad1d945334b0bc95
  • Darrell Baldwin

    Service Technician

    darrellb@usautosales.com

    d28ce70e62a742569b5076db2fa6110b
  • Drago Duncan

    Express Lane Technician

    dragod@usautosales.com

    d33a464157294e2d920d0cff0073baeb
  • Levi Larison

    Cadillac Service Technician

    heathl@usautosales.com

    2692a7c7c8b74774a9b4f5701cf796db
  • Murray Sauer

    Service Technician

    murrays@usautosales.com

    a2ff14395dbc4ea38e8018b2915ce8d8
  • Bob Dubois

    Service Technician

    robertd@usautosales.com

    902c0c9adbdd4d2dbb59a75b096065e6
  • Jeff Waldron

    Cadillac & GM Service Technician

    jeffw@usautosales.com

    a1d6d7175667440d8b638856469303b3
  • Ken Cook

    Express Lane Technician

    kenneth@usautosales.com

    5ec2816f93784facb5a5d660469099ac
  • Trevor Scott

    Chrysler Service Technician

    trevors@usautosales.com

    a7effe9c0ffc4f46a9a702b3bbe37de5
  • Jason Hill

    Chrysler Service Technician

    jasonh@usautosales.com

    ed8af6c289a64d879c1067e806117003
  • Kyle Parker

    Express Lane Technician

    kylep@usautosales.com

    ba5b2b9906b746aaaab353966d57eb9e
  • Eli Beltz

    Express Lane Technician

    elijahb@usautosales.com

    e84e2e1a7a2c49eb9b7653a20dbdd8f9
  • Mark Simmons

    Chrysler Service Technician

    marksi@usautosales.com

    212d44b371a94cf58f4d9c98510e80aa
  • Tucker Gust

    PDI Shop Foreman
    tuckerg@usautosales.com

    1294903506d34ed58efc47ebaeb7c10b
  • Zach Taysom

    PDI Technician
    zacharyt@usautosales.com

    8c2a5810415f4c16b72caa3d84477ec8
  • Trever Marek

    PDI Technician
    treverm@usautosales.com

    13fa7182ff0346c9900073a937856600
  • Ryan Adkins

    PDI Technician
    ryana@usautosales.com

    74a3f58f51c1453885d7038d270a883a
  • Mitchell Jones

    Express Lane Technician

    mitchellj@usautosales.com

    d7c1632a91e141d5a4be10ac4bf5acd0
  • Brandon Wilburn

    Express Lane Technician

    ae506cc514de448aba9f2450a2235a9f
  • Brandon Martin

    Service Technician Apprentice

    brandonm@usautosales.com

    c72a78ed688948f381c61b3bd5206c05
  • Dylan Daiker

    Technician Apprentice

    dyland@usautosales.com

    faf2967f3b4346e8b637d29fcc24f1f4
  • Taylor Placencio

    GM Technician Apprentice

    taylor@usautosales.com

    2082c537926242dba1c33e09a10e58ec
  • Troy Mortensen

    PDI
    troy@usautosales.com

    8dfd92e6d4284e42a35afae581957845
  • Jenni Busch

    Cadillac Service Advisor

    Extension 1232

    jenniferb@usautosales.com

    656ae349474448ca8354781d3e60f020
  • Dugan Bailey

    Chrysler Service Advisor

    Extension 1336

    duganb@usautosales.com

    c1f7f8d5c0a747a0a505d1363fe19e57
  • Angela Luma

    Chrysler Service Advisor

    Extension 1326

    angelal@usautosales.com

    e46f8e5d8da34dc68af8ff868d8d80d2
  • Shasta Polsgrove

    Express Lane Advisor

    shastam@usautosales.com

    06cfd4a44f174d01885b26cd99a94f24
  • Charlotte Troy-Watson

    Service Advisor

    Extension 3176

    charlottet@usautosales.com

    062f93bd206047e2a3daa4908f10613c
  • Stefanie Coe

    Service Advisor

    Extension 1454

    stefaniec@usautosales.com

    5408fbac5304401286fad47fc27f1eaa
  • Jeff Thomas

    GM Service Advisor

    Extension 2084

    jefft@usautosales.com

    bbe2fd46743341b3bb11801d416bd11a
  • Eva Taysom

    Express Lane Advisor

    Extension 1352

    evat@usautosales.com

    9e2f66fe7e7d426bb442edf9f547fe6d
  • Laurie Keefer

    Recall Service Advisor

    Extension 1432

    lauriek@usautosales.com

    ebe531565a1b4bb79c0bbdaa374904df
  • Tim Thompson

    Recall Advisor Assistant

    Extension 1555

    timothyt@usautosales.com

    0edde443d0f44d7a8f10e8555686bd98
  • Madison Hogamier

    Service BDC

    Extension 2064

    madisonh@usautosales.com

    02d52bdd93cf432bb738cdb147fcd293
  • Jennifer Astone

    PDI Assistant

    Extension 1521

    jennifer@usautosales.com

    74260a0f260e4716b7c5ad37ada7e62e
  • Kathy Jerome

    Service Cashier

    Extension 1310

    kathyj@usautosales.com

    31770895277e4c86bf6b68af54dfdc14
  • Gabby Hernandez

    Service Cashier

    Extension 1440

    gabbyh@usautosales.com

    96d368e712c44ecbbdf5292e293e21bb
  • Donna Hamilton

    Service Cashier

    Extension 2078

    donnah@usautosales.com

    dc448c8230654f63bb97b9a86dc8afc9
  • Abby Hileman

    PDI Clerk

    Extension 1521

    abigaila@usautosales.com

    443ef32e3a694b8fb932fc9470d9078e
  • Kaite Sexton

    PDI Check In Clerk
    kaitlyns@usautosales.com

    86f7add782c246909eb167185f2c93aa